NOSH ChartingSystem

A new open source health charting system for doctors.

Feature of the day #4

Leave a comment

NOSH ChartingSystem has a very easy-to-use scheduling system that is flexible to each medical provider and is accessible through the patient account portal when a patient is given access.  On top of that, there are built-in features such as e-mail or SMS (text messaging) reminders of appointments to patients 48 hours in advance!  Usage is super easy with just clicking the time and entering the information for the appointment.  You can even drag and move the appointment or extend the appointment time with your mouse!

 

Just a friendly reminder, please contact me if you have downloaded and utilized NOSH ChartingSystem!  Thanks!

Author: shihjay

I am a family physician and previous medical director for a child abuse assessment center. I am now promoting my new electronic health record system (NOSH ChartingSystem) that I have developed and used for myself in my private practice since 2010 and now I want to share it to the rest of the doctoring world.

Leave a Reply

